Home > November, 2010 > $28,500,000 – Santa Barbara, CA

$28,500,000 – Santa Barbara, CA

Love this contemporary so much, I made it my profile picture for Facebook and Twitter. Dubbed The Glass Pavilion, this 5 bedroom, 5.5 bathroom is architecturally amazing. Boasting 14,000 square feet of living space, a wine cellar, space for 32 vehicles, and 2 fireplaces, I truly have never seen a home like this. The unique manse, built this year, has a stunning, modern interior with views of theĀ beautiful, 3.5 acre plot, which was bought for about $3 million in 2005. Beyond comparison, and unlike anything I have ever seen before. I realize that I do, usually, only post properties that are new-to-the-market, but this place is so impressive, I thought I had to share.

Click here for the listing and more photos.

Categories: November, 2010
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment